European Championships: how to see Italy-Turkey

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

First it is Rome’s turn. They leave from the Italian capital the European football championships 2020 became 2021. Rome is one of the 11 cities that will host the traveling tournament. It is the 16th edition of the European Championships and the second open to twenty-four nationals. From 11 June to 11 July, from Rome to London. This is the path that Italy hopes to make as it opens the European Championships by facing Turkey on Friday 11 June at 9 pm at the Olympic Stadium.

The Olimpico in Rome, the Baku stadium in Azerbaijan and the Allianz Arena in Munich in Germany will host three group matches and a quarter-final.

For ‘Olimpico are those of the blues against Turkey, Switzerland and Wales. Six group stage matches and a quarter-final will be played at the Zenit stadium in St. Petersburg. In Amsterdam, Bucharest, Budapest, Copenhagen, Glasgow and Seville there will be three group matches and a round of 16. The final, semi-finals, two round of 16 and three group matches will be played at London’s Wembley Stadium.

Group A
Turkey, Italy, Wales, Switzerland

Group B.
Denmark, Finland *, Belgium, Russia

Group C
Netherlands, Ukraine, Austria, North Macedonia *

Group D
England, Croatia, Scotland, Czech Republic

Group E
Spain, Sweden, Poland, Slovakia

Group F
Hungary, Portugal, France, Germany

Turkey-Italy will be broadcast live on Rai Uno, which first also broadcasts the opening ceremony of the tournament. Andrea Bocelli will open the European Championship on the notes of No Dorma with Francesco Totti and Alessandro Nesta world champions in 2006 symbols of the two teams of the capital. Finally, the passage of the Frecce Tricolori.

The kick-off of the match is at 21. The match is available live for subscribers on Sky, which exclusively broadcasts all Europeans. Italy-Turkey is on Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport Football and Sky Sport (satellite channel 251).

You can also watch the game in streaming on RaiPlay and on Sky Go for subscribers.

TURCHIA (4-1-4-1): Cakir; Celik, Soyuncu, Demiral, Meras; Yokuslu; Karaman, Yazici, Tufan, Calhanoglu; Yilmaz.

ITALY (4-3-3): Donnarumma; Florenzi, Bonucci, Chiellini, Spinazzola; Barella, Jorginho, Locatelli; Berardi, Immobile, Insigne.

Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.