Taylor Swift announces release of four new songs this Thursday (16)

- Article Top Advertisement -

All it took was a few seconds long story for Taylor Swift fans to go into maximum anticipation mode. The American singer announced on her profile that she will release four new songs on Thursday night (16).

“In celebration of The Eras Tour I am pre-releasing four brand new songs tonight at midnight,” said the artist in the post.

- Article Inline Advertisement 1-

“Eyes Open”, “Safe and Sound”, “If this was a movie” and “All of the girls you loved before” will be released

After launching in mid-October “Midnights” , Taylor’s tenth studio album, the singer announced a new US tour. The tour is the first since 2018 and should feature hits from different periods of the artist’s career.

- Advertisement -

At first, 26 shows had been scheduled in the United States between March 17th and August 5th of the next year. The high demand, however, made the number of scheduled presentations rise to 52.

(Posted by Carolina Farias)

Source: CNN Brasil

- Article Bottom Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles