Alckmin discloses names of the transition economy nucleus

- Advertisement -

The coordinator of the transition of government Geraldo Alckmin (PSB), vice president-elect, revealed important names of the work team, this Tuesday (08).

- Advertisement -

The highlights are for the economic area, which will be economists André Lara Resende, Guilherme Mello, Nelson Barbosa and Pérsio Arida. Alckmin also said that former minister Guido Mantega will also participate in a technical group, without specifying which one.

Meanwhile, the PL announced opposition to the administration of Luiz Inácio Lula da Silva (PT). The party invited Jair Bolsonaro (PL) to be the honorary president of the acronym.

- Advertisement -

The episode also brings information about the resumption of German funding to the Amazon Fund, SP records death by a new subvariant of the coronavirus and the poll about the return of daylight saving time.

Production and script: Camila Olivo, Ramana Rech, Rodrigo Tammaro, Bruna Sales, Nicole Fusco and Ricardo Gouveia
Audio editing and sound: Cláudio Cuca

Source: CNN Brasil

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles