SYRIZA Central Committee: E. Ahtsioglou first, Tsakalotos 20th, the ten that ‘locked’

- Advertisement -

By Niki Zorba

The completion of the counting of votes for the Central Committee of SYRIZA is slow, as in Athens, the integration is still at 55%.

- Advertisement -

According to information, however, the picture is clear about who is elected in the top ten of the Central Committee, with the first to cut the thread, the Member of Parliament and Head of Finance, Efi Ahtsioglou.

After Ms. Ahtsioglou, whose primacy does not seem to be affected by integration, the other nine at the top of SYRIZA members’ preference are:

- Advertisement -

Dionysis Temponeras, Rena Dourou, Mariliza Xenogiannakopoulou, Dimitris Tzanakopoulos, Christos Spirtzis, Giannis Ragousis, Nikos Pappas, Nassos Iliopoulos, Costas Zachariadis.

As long as the results are confirmed and there are no changes during the integration or from the quotas that will judge the final picture, the absence of top Umbrella executives in the first ten positions is obvious, in contrast to the previous Central Committee where they were elected to extremely high positions. .

For example, The same sources reported that Euclid Tsakalotos is in 20th place while Nikos Filis is in 13th. Theano Fotiou has an exceptionally good performance from Umbrella, which seems to be elected 11th.

Results for the new Central Committee of SYRIZA will not be announced tonight as by the afternoon the integration had reached only 55%.

Read also:

Source: Capital

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hot Topics

Related Articles